So I Started A Blog

Hello out there?

I’ve been thinking of writing a blog for awhile now – I read between 15-20 blogs per day, some that are personally interesting, some that are just dramatic, and some that I learn from. So I decided to get in on the fun! If you stumble across this blog, I guess you could say it’s my random musings and ramblings about the last 10 years of my life – my twenties. I wanted to call it “exit 29” but that’s been taken.

A bit about me: I live in Milwaukee, WI which is a bit of a homecoming for me. I grew up in the Madison suburbs, moved to the Rosebud Reservation where I taught for the best three years of my life, moved to New Orleans and worked for an education non-profit for three years, and have just moved back to WI six weeks ago. My twenties have been a crazy ride – and I want to spend this year sorting them out, and getting ready for the next adventure!

So – if you’ve stumbled here, welcome! And pardon my craziness as I figure this whole thing out!

Leave a Reply

